No. 214 “Home” 6/8/16

I’ve got rag rugs on the wooden floors,
Curtains hanging in all my doors,
I’ve got sunflowers falling from the sky,
I’ve got wings, I’ve learnt to fly.

-zu
Today I’ve been thinking about words, ways of life and the natural world. I think it would be a great job to be a scientist of the natural world, in a explorative sort of way. To learn why some cicadas are periodical and how birds feathers work. To collect things and study them. To be the museum curator of my own small collection. 
So it got me wondering, what would be your dream job? 
5 thoughts on “No. 214 “Home” 6/8/16

Leave a Reply

